MIBS - Midwest IB Schools Email

Kansas
Missouri
Oklahoma
Arkansas
Iowa
Nebraska

Welcome
About Us
Member Schools
Events/Announcementsr
Ececutive Board
Links
Membership
Home

 

 

 

Executive Board


2017 - 2018

Amber Ripa, President
IB MYP Coordinator
Millard North High School
Omaha, Nebraska
402-715-1123
aeripa@mpsomaha.org

Joe Sailor, President-Elect
IB DP Coordinator
Campus High School
Wichita, KS 67217
316-554-2236

Jody Welsh, Past-President
IB DP Coordinator
Camdenton High School
Camdenton, MO 65020
573-3173464
jwelsh@camdentonschools.org

Vickie Metzler & Christine Dabalos,Recording Secretaries
IB DP Coordinators
Lee's Summit & Lee's Summit West High Schools
Lee Summit, MO
816.986.2045 & 816.986.4061
vickie.metzler@lsr7.net & Christy.dablow@lsr7.net

Melissa Morgan, Logistics Secretary
IB DP Coordinator
Central High School
Srpingfield, MO
417.523.9605
mmorgan@spsmail.org

Paul Nielson, Treasurer
IB MYP Coordinator
Central High School
Omaha, NE
402-557-3335
paul.nielson@ops.org

Lisa Gruman, Head of School Representative
Vice-Principal
Shawnee Mission Northwest High School
Shawnee Mission, KS
913-913-993-7212
lisagruman@smsd.org

Cathy Andrus, DP Representative
IB DP Coordinator
Central High School
Omaha, NE
402-557-3320
cathy.andrus@ops.org

Todd Ray, IB CP Representative
IB DP Coordinator
Hutchinson High School
Hutchinson Kansas
620-665-4153
rayt@usd308.com

Nicole Nielsen, IB MYP Representative
IB MYP Coordinator
Millard North Middle School
Omaha, Nebraska
402-715-1280
nlnielse@mpsomaha.org

Laura Budette, IB PYP Representative
IB PYP Coordinator
Roundtree Elementary School
Springfield, MO
417.523.4900
lburdette@spsmail.org

Updated 5/23/17

Copyright © 2015 Midwest IB Schools, all rights reserved.